home page icon
boards & committees icon
budget & financial icon

Search Our Site

Amherst Town Board
  Barry A. Weinstein
  Steven D. Sanders
Deputy Supervisor & Councilmember
  Ramona D. Popowich
  Deborah Bruch Bucki RN, PhD
  Francina J. Spoth
Town Clerk
  Marjory Jaeger
Town Clerk & Receiver of Taxes
Town Justice
  Geoffrey Klein
Town Justice
  Kara Buscaglia
Town Justice
Highway Superintendent
  Patrick G. Lucey Jr.
Highway Superintendent


elected officials banner
Amherst Municipal Building
5583 Main Street
Williamsville, NY14221
phone: (716) 631-7032
fax: (716) 631-7146

spacer line

  elected officials photo


Dr. Barry A. Weinstein
Current Term: 2014 - 2017

The Town Board Department assignments, Boards & Committees assignments and Projects will be added to this website as they become available.

Additional Information


spacer line


Home     Feedback     Translate
Disclaimer and Copyright Notice

Copyright © 2015 Town of Amherst, New York. All Rights Reserved.