home page icon
boards & committees icon
budget & financial icon
 click for keyword list

Amherst Town Board
  Brian J. Kulpa
  Francina J. Spoth
Deputy Supervisor & Councilmember
  Deborah Bruch Bucki RN, PhD
  Jacqualine G. Berger
  Shawn A. Lavin
Town Clerk
  Marjory Jaeger
Town Clerk & Receiver of Taxes
Town Justice
  Geoffrey Klein
Town Justice
  Kara Buscaglia
Town Justice
Highway Superintendent
  Patrick G. Lucey Jr.
Highway Superintendent
elected officials banner
Amherst Municipal Building
5583 Main Street
Williamsville, NY14221
phone: (716) 631-7032
fax: (716) 631-7146

spacer line

  elected officials photo Brian J. Kulpa
Current Term: 2018 - 2021

Liaison Assignments

Boards or Committees


  • Amherst Chamber of Commerce
  • Erie Community College
  • Health Insurance
  • Insurance
  • Negotiations
  • Villiage of Williamsville Liaison
  • U.B., Daemen College

2018 State of the Town Address

(Re-recorded on February 15th, 2018)


spacer line


Home     Feedback     Translate
Disclaimer and Copyright Notice

Copyright © 2015 Town of Amherst, New York. All Rights Reserved.