Town of Amherst - 5583 Main St,Williamsville, NY 14221

Supervisor

Brian J. Kulpa
    toainfo@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7032


Councilmembers

Jacqualine G. Berger
    jberger@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Shawn A. Lavin
    slavin@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Angela Marinucci
    amarinucci@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013

Michael Szukala
    mszukala@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7013


Town Clerk

Francina J. Spoth
    fspoth@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7021


Town Justices

Ann Nichols
    (716) 689-4201

Kara Buscaglia
    (716) 689-4201


Highway Superintendent

Steven Floss
    sfloss@amherst.ny.us
    (716) 631-7117


Elected Officials banner graphic